Posted by: jeanannfrench | July 19, 2009

Friday, July 17

Getting to and from work today was a piece of cake!  I’ve nailed it now.  I got to work with Geoff today getting lined out the course work and online shell.  It looks like I will have 9 students in each class and my classes will be on Thursday 9-12 and 1-4.  There are two hours of lecture and the 3rd hour is for tutorial or I can use it as a participatory time like have them work in groups.  I need to be available to the students 4 days per week, which includes my teaching day.  I don’t necessarily have to be on campus, but available nonetheless.  Pretty quiet day.

Leave a Reply

Categories

