Posted by: jeanannfrench | August 9, 2009

Sunday, August 9

 

This is it!  I am now caught up on my blog.  And that’s pretty much my blog for the day because that’s ALL I did today, other than the requisite housekeeping that never seems to end.  Loading the pictures is painstakingly SLOW and I often have to resubmit multiple times.  The reason I got behind on the daily blogs was do to very poor connectivity to the Internet.  Then, today, just for fun I downloaded Internet Explorer version 8 and guess what?!  It wasn’t compatible with this blog site!!!!  Ahhh, technology, a blessing and a curse (and, man, was I cursing).

Today was another beautiful day, so I got out for about an hour and took a few pictures of some flora and fawna for your viewing pleasure:

Responses

  1. Good job, honey. Your blog is awesome!!!

    Love,

    S


Leave a Reply

Categories

