Posted by: jeanannfrench | August 15, 2009

Saturday, August 15

 Another quiet day in the sleepy little town of Ipswich.  Actually, my address is Churchhill, which they call a suburb, however, it is more like an area to us.  e.g. in Seattle we have Freemont, Wallingford, Ballard, Magnolia, etc. and they are housing and shopping areas within Seattle.

I did my regular Saturday chores: laundry, dishes, trash, Jenny Craig, & grocery shopping.  I went for a walk just outside of the complex and headed towards a park that I see every day coming home.  I’ll let the pictures and captions tell you a little more about Ipswich:

Responses

  1. Good pictures, honey!!!

    S

  2. looks nice.


Leave a Reply

Categories

