Posted by: jeanannfrench | October 11, 2009

Sunday, October 11

I went to the Queen Street Mall as soon as they opened – 10 am to pick up a suitcase to store my personal goods for when I return.  I don’t know when, how, or for how long, but I believe that I will be able to do some work in Queensland.

 I trained back to Ipswich and got home around 12:45.  In my quest for eating all things weird, I had something I’d never had before . . . a steak and kidney pie.  It’s a little bit like liver and an acquired taste.

I’ve spent the afternoon catching up on as many things as possible.  I’ve started a new semester with CityU and got that all organized.  I had to catch up on laundry and blogs.

Leave a Reply

Categories

