Posted by: jeanannfrench | October 26, 2009

Monday, October 26

Busy day, and all the rest of the days this week will be the same.  I tried to get started on the second class documentation, but I was regularly distracted by making plans and arrangements for spending all day tomorrow in Toowoomba. I’m going for meetings about potential programs. 

The director, Doug Fraser was in the US the week of Oct. 11 and the Dean of Business at CityU, Kurt Kirsten, will meet with USQ folks 11/11-18.  I believe there are going to be some rearrangements in the some of the courses in the BASB.  They’re also working on the MBA in Sustainable Business.

A couple of ladies took me to lunch today and I have another farewell lunch on Wednesday.  And, if I haven’t mentioned it, there’s a large farewell lunch on Friday at the vocational institute affiliated with USQ.

Leave a Reply

Categories

